-
Stat!Ref
This link opens in a new window
Reference titles for allied health; useful in clinical, classroom, and professional settings.
-
Anatomy.TV
This link opens in a new window
STAT!Ref's new A & P tool is provided by the North Carolina Community Colleges System Office and provides 3D interactive videos, narrated animations, extensive anatomy and physiology content, common clinical conditions, case studies, and quizzes.
Clinical research plus consumer and health administration titles. Includes over 1,300 full-text publications are available. Includes, charts, diagrams, graphs, tables, photos, and other graphical elements essential to medical research.
This robust collection of full-text nursing & allied health journals is a core research tool for all areas of allied health and nursing. It provides full-text articles for more than 760 of the most used journals dating as far back as 1937.
-
Gale Access Database Collection
This link opens in a new window
The Gale Access collection of databases includes more than 50 databases covering a wide range of topics. The hyperlink will take you to the subject collection of these databases to begin your search.
-
Gale Interactive: Human Anatomy
This link opens in a new window
Gale Interactive: Human Anatomy is an innovative learning aid that allows students to examine virtual 3D dissections and immerse themselves in interactive research.
ProQuest Public Health Database
This database allows you to search the core literature in the field of public health. Includes over 500 full-text publications and 9,000 full-text dissertations.
