Skip to main content

Electroneurodiagnostic Technology: Home

Library Resources

Best Library Resources For Your Research Needs

Online Reference & eBooks

Test Prep & Career Resources

Electroneurodiagnostic Technology

Library Databases

Gale Interactive Human Anatomy‚Äč

Human anatomy is known to be a challenging subject to master and teach, but traditional resources and lab materials are often limited, making it difficult for students to comprehend essential concepts. Now you can breathe new life into the study of Human Anatomy with Gale Interactive: Human Anatomy, an innovative learning aid that allows students to examine virtual 3D dissections and immerse themselves in interactive research.

** contact the library for assistance with off campus access **

ProQuest Health & Medical Collection

Clinical research plus consumer and health administration titles. Includes over 1,300 full-text publications are available.  Includes, charts, diagrams, graphs, tables, photos, and other graphical elements essential to medical research.

CINAHL Plus with Full text

This robust collection of full-text nursing & allied health journals is a core research tool for all areas of allied health and nursing. It provides full-text articles for more than 760 of the most used journals dating as far back as 1937.

ProQuest Public Health Database

This database allows you to search the core literature in the field of public health. Includes over 500 full-text publications and 9,000 full-text dissertations.

Trusted Web Sites